Information Sessions

Johns Hopkins Engineering for Professionals offers both online and on-site information sessions to help you move closer to earning your graduate degree in one of our twenty part-time programs.

Online information sessions give you an opportunity to learn more about a specific degree program or certificate area from the program chair, and allow you to ask alumni or current students questions about the program. The on-site information session gives you the opportunity to meet face-to-face with faculty members, admissions staff, and other individuals who are also interested in studying with Johns Hopkins Engineering for Professionals.

Register for an information session today.

Online Information Sessions

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Materials Science and Engineering

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Applied Biomedical Engineering

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Environmental Engineering/Environmental Engineering and Science/Environmental Planning and Management

Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Mechanical Engineering

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Mechanical Engineering.

Systems Engineering

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Systems Engineering.

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Space Systems Engineering

Thursday, April 30, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Space Systems Engineering.

Applied Physics

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Applied Physics.

Civil Engineering

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Civil Engineering.

Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Information Systems Engineering

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Engineering Management/Technical Management

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

On-site Information Sessions

All Degree Programs

Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. EDT

Archived Information Sessions

Applied and Computational Mathematics

Environmental Engineering/Environmental Engineering and Science/Environmental Planning and Management

For additional information about our programs, admission process, or to request assistance from an academic advisor, please contact us at jhep@jhu.edu and indicate which academic program you would like to pursue.