General Inquiries

For general questions, or if you are not sure who to contact, please contact our main office.

Engineering for Professionals

Johns Hopkins Whiting School of Engineering
Engineering for Professionals
Student Services Center
3400 North Charles Street, San Martin Center, First Floor
Baltimore, MD 21218-2608

Student Services Center

Dan Horn Associate Vice Dean for Professional Education and Lifelong Learning [email protected]
Dayna Geary Assistant Director for Student Disability Services [email protected]
Anil Maybhate Lecturer
Applied Biomedical Engineering
[email protected]
Joyce Richardson Administrative and Events Coordinator [email protected]
Heather Stewart Director of Academic Affairs [email protected]
Megan Barrett Assistant Dean of Engineering Student Affairs [email protected]
Ruthie Berenson Student Academic Success Coordinator [email protected]
Zoe Petersen Student Academic Success Coordinator [email protected]
Justin Hull Senior Institutional Research Analyst [email protected]
Admissions and Student Services
Doug Schiller Director, Enrollment Management [email protected]
Sandra Altman Director of Admissions
Program Changes
[email protected]
Doug Bulkley Registration Manager [email protected]
Amy Roth Admissions Assistant [email protected]
Amanda Harwell Admissions Coordinator
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Data Science
Robotics and Autonomous Systems
[email protected]
Rafael Hernandez Admissions Coordinator
Computer Science
[email protected]
Ian Nolan Admissions Coordinator
Applied Biomedical Engineering
Healthcare Systems Engineering
Information Systems Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Systems Engineering
[email protected]
Amy Roth Academic Services Assistant [email protected]
Bobby Sebeck Academic Program Assistant [email protected]
Meghan Stewart Admissions Coordinator
Artificial Intelligence
Engineering Management
Environmental Engineering
Environmental Engineering and Science
Environmental Planning and Management
Financial Mathematics
Technical Management
[email protected]
Whendee Toney Registration Coordinator [email protected]
Anne Zylinski Admissions Coordinator
Applied Physics
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Materials Science and Engineering
Space Systems Engineering
[email protected]
Center for Learning Design and technology
Paul Huckett Assistant Dean, Learning Design and Innovation [email protected]
Nathan Graham Assistant Dean for Media and Technology [email protected]
Danielle Armentrout Multimedia Technician [email protected]
Brad Aumiller Multimedia Technician [email protected]
Diane Banner Senior Instructional Designer [email protected]
Kimberly Barss Instructional Designer [email protected]
Liz Bonilla Multimedia Production Coordinator [email protected]
Lisa Brizzo Instructional Designer [email protected]
Andrew Cowdrick
AV Technician
[email protected]
Emanuel Felipe
Multimedia Technician
[email protected]
Gerald Foster AV Technician [email protected]
Heather George Instructional Technologist [email protected]
Christelle Daceus Course Support Specialist [email protected]
Olysha Magruder Director of Learning Design and Faculty Development [email protected]
Angela Miller
Instructional Support Specialist


[email protected]
Keneisha Murrell
Course Support Specialist [email protected]
Kelly Orr Director of Instructional Technology [email protected]
Juliet Owuor Instructional Designer [email protected]
Liz Pallia Sr. Instructional Technologist [email protected]
Jared Pearman Multimedia Technician
[email protected]
Robert Peters AV Technician [email protected]
Toni Picker Senior Learning and Systems Integration Designer [email protected]
Edward Queen Senior Instructional Designer [email protected]
Kelly Queen Instructional Technologist [email protected]
Matthew Ribkoff Instructional Technologist [email protected]
Martine Richards Instructional Technologist [email protected]
Melissa Rizzuto Instructional Designer [email protected]
Osmara Salas Instructional Designer [email protected]
Hong Shaddy Senior Instructional Designer [email protected]
Ranjeet Singh Program Manager [email protected]
Katie┬áSpringer Course Support Specialist [email protected]
Sara Shunkwiler Instructional Designer [email protected]
Gregory Strack
A/V Technician


[email protected]
Austin Tremblay Instructional Technologist [email protected]
Denille Williams Faculty Development Manager [email protected]
Margo Williams Senior Instructional Designer [email protected]
Peter Williams
A/V Technician


[email protected]
Brandi Zeberlein Multimedia Technician [email protected]
Janice Ziarko
Continuous Improvement Coordinator


[email protected]
Marketing, Communications, and Recruitment
Mary Kay LeMay Assistant Dean, Marketing and Communications [email protected]
Charise Bell Director, Recruitment and Marketing [email protected]
Abby Lattes Director, Communications [email protected]
Jerrell Bratcher

Senior Events Coordinator

[email protected]
Kaitlin Dorsey Graphic Designer [email protected]
Lisa Ercolano Senior Writer [email protected]
Steve James

Strategic Communications Writer

[email protected]
Monica Leigh Senior Writer [email protected]
Alissa Meehan Special Events Manager [email protected]
Maureen Punte Brand Manager [email protected]
Deboreah Ross Marketing Coordinator [email protected]
Emma Shatto Marketing and Recruitment Manager for Lifelong Learning [email protected]
Ayana Teal Assistant Director, Recruitment and Marketing [email protected]
Daniel Wiznitzer Digital Media Manager [email protected]
Operations and Finance
Marielle Nuzback Director, Operations and Finance [email protected]
Jordan Ganzermiller Budget Analyst [email protected]
Jessica Rowe Financial Manager [email protected]
Darryl Brace II Financial Analyst [email protected]
Tierra Ross Budget Analyst [email protected]
Chelitta Spencer Budget Analyst [email protected]
Tim Habert Operations Coordinator [email protected]
Software Development
Tim Jarrett Director, Software Development [email protected]
Alicia McNichols Senior Programmer Analyst [email protected]
Russell Stringer Software Engineer [email protected]

Applied Physics Laboratory

Harry K. Charles, Jr. Education Center Program Manager [email protected]
Valeria Alfaro Program Coordinator for AI/CS/CyS/ISE/DS [email protected]
Amy Chalmers Systems Engineering Partnership Coordinator [email protected]
Hayley Cohen eLearning Technical Specialist [email protected]
Annie Cranston Program Coordinator for Systems Engineering [email protected]
SiRod Foster Education Center Group Administrator [email protected]
Tracy Gauthier Education Center Operations Coordinator [email protected]
Tony Johnson Program Manager, Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Data Science/Information Systems Engineering [email protected]
Sally Kamen Program Coordinator for Space Systems/TM/EM [email protected]
Andrew Marshall Program Coordinator for Applied Physics/Robotics and Autonomous Systems/Lifelong Learning [email protected]
Christine Morris Partnership Manager [email protected]
Brittany Quinn Program Coordinator for ACM/ECE/HSE/MechE [email protected]