Conveniently held online and on-site in Maryland, information sessions put you in front of program chairs and current students, and give you the opportunity to ask them questions about the programs that interest you.

Information sessions are typically scheduled in the spring and fall, so please check back for added dates as they become available.

Online Information Sessions

Mechanical Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Mechanical Engineering.

Applied Biomedical Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Materials Science and Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Applied Physics

Register for This Online Information Session
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Applied Physics.

Civil Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Thursday, October 1, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Civil Engineering.

Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Information Systems Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Systems Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Systems Engineering.

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Applied and Computational Mathematics

Register for This Online Information Session
Thursday, October 15, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Engineering Management/Technical Management

Register for This Online Information Session
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Environmental Engineering/Environmental Engineering and Science/Environmental Planning and Management

Register for This Online Information Session
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Space Systems Engineering

Register for This Online Information Session
Thursday, October 29, 2015
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Space Systems Engineering.

On-Site Information Sessions

All Degree Programs

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. EST

Kossiakoff Center at Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

For additional information about our programs, admission process, or to request assistance from an academic advisor, please contact us at jhep@jhu.edu and indicate which academic program you would like to pursue.