Get the information you need about master's and certificate programs through a one-hour online information session. You can ask questions and interact with the program chair, talk with students or alumni about their experiences, and learn more about the application and admissions process.

Information sessions at Johns Hopkins Engineering are typically scheduled in the spring and fall, so please check back for added dates as they become available.

Upcoming Online Sessions

Applied Physics

Register for This Online Information Session
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Applied Physics.

Civil Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Civil Engineering.

Space Systems Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Space Systems Engineering.

Systems Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Systems Engineering.

Data Science

Registration Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Data Science.

Applied and Computational Mathematics

Registration Coming Soon
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Applied Biomedical Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Information Systems Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Environmental Engineering/Environmental Engineering and Science/Environmental Planning and Management

Registration Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Thursday, August 1, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Healthcare Systems Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Engineering Management/Technical Management

Registration Coming Soon
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Materials Science and Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT

Financial Mathematics

Registration Coming Soon
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Financial Mathematics.

Mechanical Engineering

Registration Coming Soon
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:00 p.m.–7:00 p.m. EDT
Learn more about Mechanical Engineering.

Archived Sessions

SE Capstone Project Webinar

Learn more about Systems Engineering.

Student/Alumni Panel and Q&A

Learn more about our programs and courses.

For additional information about our programs, admission process, or to request assistance from an academic advisor, please contact us at jhep@jhu.edu and indicate which academic program you would like to pursue.