General Inquiries

For general questions, or if you are not sure who to contact, please contact our main office.

Engineering for Professionals

Johns Hopkins Whiting School of Engineering
Engineering for Professionals
Student Services Center
3400 North Charles Street, San Martin Center, First Floor
Baltimore, MD 21218-2608

Student Services Center

Dan HornAssociate
Allison LeventhalStudent Disability Services
Anil MaybhateLecturer
Applied Biomedical Engineering
Joyce RichardsonAdministrative and Events
Heather StewartAcademic Affairs
Eric WeinsteinInstitutional Research
Admissions and Student Services
Doug SchillerDirector, Admissions and Student
Sandra AltmanAdmissions Manager
Program Changes
Meghan ArandaProgram Coordinator
Artificial Intelligence
Engineering Management
Environmental Engineering
Environmental Engineering and Science
Environmental Planning and Management
Financial Mathematics
Information Systems Engineering
Technical Management
Doug BulkleyRegistration
Lexus FaisonAdmissions
Amanda HarwellProgram Coordinator
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Data Science
Rafael HernandezProgram Coordinator
Computer Science
Ian NolanProgram Coordinator
Applied Biomedical Engineering
Healthcare Systems Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Systems Engineering
Whendee ToneyRegistration
Anne ZylinskiProgram Coordinator
Applied Physics
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Materials Science and Engineering
Space Systems Engineering
Center for Digital and Media Initiatives
Nathan GrahamDirector, Center for Digital and Media
Danielle ArmentroutMultimedia
Brad AumillerMultimedia
Liz BonillaMultimedia Production
Kelly QueenInstructional
Matthew RibkoffInstructional
Heather SnyderInstructional
Center for Learning Design
Paul HuckettAssistant Dean, Learning Design and
Bob ArmstrongTraining and Delivery Specialist/Instructional
Diane BannerInstructional
Kimberly BarssInstructional
Olysha MagruderAssistant Director, Center for Learning
Juliet OwuorInstructional
Toni PickerCourse Support
Ed QueenSenior Instructional
Matt SchneiderInstructional
Hong ShaddySenior Instructional
Denille WilliamsInstructional
Margo WilliamsInstructional
Marketing, Communications, and Recruitment
Mary Kay LeMayAssistant Dean, Marketing and
Charise BellDirector, Recruitment and
Abigail LammelMarketing
Abby LattesDirector,
Maureen PunteBrand
Ayana TealAssistant Director, Recruitment and
Alex Van HornDigital Media
Allison WeinerRecruitment
Operations and Finance
Marielle NuzbackDirector, Operations and
David GibbinsBudget
Nicholas GruczBudget
Tim HabertOperations
Natalia IshmenevaFinancial
Margaret RoeBudget
Software Development
Tim JarrettDirector, Software
Alicia McNicholsSenior Programmer
Russell StringerSoftware

Applied Physics Laboratory

Harry K. Charles, Jr.Education Center Program
Jolena ArcuriSpace Systems Engineering/Technical Management/Engineering Management Administrative
Stephanie BreezeComputer Science/Cybersecurity/Information Systems Engineering Administrative
Amy ChalmersSystems Engineering Partnership
Hayley CoheneLearning Technical
SiRod FosterEducation Center Administrative
Tracy GauthierEducation Center Operations
Tony JohnsonProgram Manager, Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Data Science/Information Systems
Christine MorrisPartnership
Jacque RoweSystems Engineering Program