General Inquiries

For general questions, or if you are not sure who to contact, please contact our main office.

Engineering for Professionals

Johns Hopkins Whiting School of Engineering
Location:
Engineering for Professionals
Student Services Center
3400 North Charles Street, San Martin Center, First Floor
Baltimore, MD 21218-2608

Student Services Center

Administration
Dan HornAssociate Deandhorn@jhu.edu
Allison LeventhalStudent Disability Services Coordinatoraleventhal@jhu.edu
Anil MaybhateLecturer
Applied Biomedical Engineering
amaybha1@jhu.edu
Joyce RichardsonAdministrative and Events Coordinatorjrichard@jhu.edu
Heather StewartAcademic Affairs Managerhstewa13@jhu.edu
Eric WeinsteinInstitutional Research Analysteweins12@jhu.edu
Admissions and Student Services
Doug SchillerDirector, Admissions and Student Servicesjhep@jhu.edu
410-516-2300
Sandra AltmanAdmissions Manager
Program Changes
saltman6@jhu.edu
Meghan ArandaProgram Coordinator
Artificial Intelligence
Cybersecurity
Engineering Management
Environmental Engineering
Environmental Engineering and Science
Environmental Planning and Management
Financial Mathematics
Information Systems Engineering
Technical Management
maranda2@jhu.edu
Doug BulkleyRegistration Managergbulkle1@jhu.edu
Lexus FaisonAdmissions Assistantlfaison4@jhu.edu
Amanda HarwellProgram Coordinator
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Data Science
aharwel3@jhu.edu
Rafael HernandezProgram Coordinator
Computer Science
rhernan7@jhu.edu
Ian NolanProgram Coordinator
Applied Biomedical Engineering
Healthcare Systems Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Systems Engineering
inolan1@jhu.edu
Whendee ToneyRegistration Coordinatorwtoney2@jhu.edu
Anne ZylinskiProgram Coordinator
Applied Physics
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Materials Science and Engineering
Space Systems Engineering
azylins1@jhu.edu
Center for Digital and Media Initiatives
Nathan GrahamDirector, Center for Digital and Media Initiativesnathan.graham@jhu.edu
Danielle ArmentroutMultimedia Techniciandarment1@jhu.edu
Brad AumillerMultimedia Technicianbaumill1@jhu.edu
Liz BonillaMultimedia Production Coordinatorebonill1@jhu.edu
Kelly QueenInstructional Technologistkqueen3@jhu.edu
Matthew RibkoffInstructional Technologistmribkof1@jhu.edu
Heather SnyderInstructional Technologisthsnyde14@jhu.edu
Center for Learning Design
Paul HuckettAssistant Dean, Learning Design and Innovationpaul.huckett@jhu.edu
Bob ArmstrongTraining and Delivery Specialist/Instructional Designerbarmstrong@jhu.edu
Diane BannerInstructional Designerdbanner2@jhu.edu
Kimberly BarssInstructional Designerkbarss@jhu.edu
Olysha MagruderAssistant Director, Center for Learning Designolysha@jhu.edu
Juliet OwuorInstructional Designerjowuor1@jhu.edu
Toni PickerCourse Support Specialisttpicker4@jhu.edu
Ed QueenSenior Instructional Designered.queen@jhu.edu
Matt SchneiderInstructional Designermatt.schneider@jhu.edu
Hong ShaddySenior Instructional Designerhshaddy@jhu.edu
Denille WilliamsInstructional Designerdenille@jhu.edu
Margo WilliamsInstructional Designermargo.williams@jhu.edu
Marketing, Communications, and Recruitment
Mary Kay LeMayAssistant Dean, Marketing and Communicationsmlemay2@jhu.edu
Charise BellDirector, Recruitment and Marketingcbell41@jhu.edu
Abigail LammelMarketing Coordinatoralammel1@jhu.edu
Abby LattesDirector, Communicationsalattes@jhu.edu
Maureen PunteBrand Managermpunte1@jhu.edu
Ayana TealAssistant Director, Recruitment and Marketingateal@jhu.edu
Alex Van HornDigital Media Manageravh@jhu.edu
Allison WeinerRecruitment Coordinatoraweine15@jhu.edu
Operations and Finance
Marielle NuzbackDirector, Operations and Financemsn@jhu.edu
David GibbinsBudget Specialistjgibbin1@jhu.edu
Nicholas GruczBudget Analystngruz1@jhu.edu
Tim HabertOperations Coordinatorthabert1@jhu.edu
Natalia IshmenevaFinancial Managernishmen1@jhu.edu
Margaret RoeBudget Specialistmroe3@jhu.edu
Software Development
Tim JarrettDirector, Software Developmenttjarrett@jhu.edu
Alicia McNicholsSenior Programmer Analystamcnich2@jhu.edu
Russell StringerSoftware Engineerrstring3@jhu.edu

Applied Physics Laboratory

Administration
Harry K. Charles, Jr.Education Center Program Managerharry.charles@jhuapl.edu
Jolena ArcuriSpace Systems Engineering/Technical Management/Engineering Management Administrative Specialistjolena.arcuri@jhuapl.edu
Stephanie BreezeComputer Science/Cybersecurity/Information Systems Engineering Administrative SpecialistStephanie.breeze@jhuapl.edu
Amy ChalmersSystems Engineering Partnership Coordinatoramy.chalmers@jhuapl.edu
Hayley CoheneLearning Technical Specialisthayley.cohen@jhuapl.edu
SiRod FosterEducation Center Administrative Supportsirod.foster@jhuapl.edu
Tracy GauthierEducation Center Operations Coordinatortracy.gauthier@jhuapl.edu
Tony JohnsonProgram Manager, Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Data Science/Information Systems Engineeringajohn260@jhu.edu
Christine MorrisPartnership Managerchristine.morris@jhuapl.edu
Jacque RoweSystems Engineering Program Coordinatorjacqueline.rowe@jhuapl.edu