General Inquiries

For general questions, or if you are not sure who to contact, please contact our main office.

Engineering for Professionals

Johns Hopkins Whiting School of Engineering
Location:
Engineering for Professionals
Student Services Center
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-2608

Student Services Center

Administration
Dan Horn Associate Dean dhorn@jhu.edu
Allison Leventhal Student Disability Services Coordinator aleventhal@jhu.edu
Anil Maybhate Lecturer
Applied Biomedical Engineering
amaybha1@jhu.edu
Joyce Richardson Administrative and Events Coordinator jrichard@jhu.edu
Heather Stewart Academic Affairs Manager hstewa13@jhu.edu
Eric Weinstein Institutional Research Analyst eweins12@jhu.edu
Admissions and Student Services
Doug Schiller Director, Admissions and Student Services jhep@jhu.edu
410-516-2300
Sandra Altman Admissions Manager
Program Changes
saltman6@jhu.edu
Meghan Aranda Program Coordinator
Artificial Intelligence
Cybersecurity
Engineering Management
Environmental Engineering
Environmental Engineering and Science
Environmental Planning and Management
Financial Mathematics
Information Systems Engineering
Technical Management
maranda2@jhu.edu
Doug Bulkley Registration Manager gbulkle1@jhu.edu
Lexus Faison Admissions Assistant lfaison4@jhu.edu
Amanda Harwell Program Coordinator
Applied and Computational Mathematics
Data Science
aharwel3@jhu.edu
Rafael Hernandez Program Coordinator
Computer Science
rhernan7@jhu.edu
Ian Nolan Program Coordinator
Applied Biomedical Engineering
Healthcare Systems Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Systems Engineering
inolan1@jhu.edu
Whendee Toney Registration Coordinator wtoney2@jhu.edu
Anne Zylinski Program Coordinator
Applied Physics
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Materials Science and Engineering
Space Systems Engineering
azylins1@jhu.edu
Center for Digital and Media Initiatives
Nathan Graham Director, Center for Digital and Media Initiatives nathan.graham@jhu.edu
Danielle Armentrout Multimedia Technician darment1@jhu.edu
Brad Aumiller Multimedia Technician baumill1@jhu.edu
Liz Bonilla Multimedia Production Coordinator ebonill1@jhu.edu
Kelly Queen Instructional Technologist kqueen3@jhu.edu
Matthew Ribkoff Instructional Technologist mribkof1@jhu.edu
Heather Snyder Instructional Technologist hsnyde14@jhu.edu
Center for Learning Design
Paul Huckett Assistant Dean, Learning Design and Innovation paul.huckett@jhu.edu
Bob Armstrong Training and Delivery Specialist/Instructional Designer barmstrong@jhu.edu
Diane Banner Instructional Designer dbanner2@jhu.edu
Kimberly Barss Instructional Designer kbarss@jhu.edu
Olysha Magruder Assistant Director, Center for Learning Design olysha@jhu.edu
Juliet Owuor Instructional Designer jowuor1@jhu.edu
Toni Picker Course Support Specialist tpicker4@jhu.edu
Ed Queen Senior Instructional Designer ed.queen@jhu.edu
Matt Schneider Instructional Designer matt.schneider@jhu.edu
Hong Shaddy Senior Instructional Designer hshaddy@jhu.edu
Denille Williams Instructional Designer denille@jhu.edu
Margo Williams Instructional Designer margo.williams@jhu.edu
Marketing, Communications, and Recruitment
Mary Kay LeMay Assistant Dean, Marketing and Communications mlemay2@jhu.edu
Charise Bell Director, Recruitment and Marketing cbell41@jhu.edu
Abigail Lammel Marketing Coordinator alammel1@jhu.edu
Abby Lattes Director, Communications alattes@jhu.edu
Maureen Punte Brand Manager mpunte1@jhu.edu
Ayana Teal Assistant Director, Recruitment and Marketing ateal@jhu.edu
Alex Van Horn Digital Media Manager avh@jhu.edu
Allison Weiner Recruitment Coordinator aweine15@jhu.edu
Operations and Finance
Marielle Nuzback Director, Operations and Finance msn@jhu.edu
David Gibbins Budget Specialist jgibbin1@jhu.edu
Nicholas Grucz Budget Analyst ngruz1@jhu.edu
Tim Habert Operations Coordinator thabert1@jhu.edu
Natalia Ishmeneva Financial Manager nishmen1@jhu.edu
Margaret Roe Budget Specialist mroe3@jhu.edu
Software Development
Tim Jarrett Director, Software Development tjarrett@jhu.edu
Alicia McNichols Senior Programmer Analyst amcnich2@jhu.edu
Russell Stringer Software Engineer rstring3@jhu.edu

Applied Physics Laboratory

Administration
Harry K. Charles, Jr. Education Center Program Manager harry.charles@jhuapl.edu
Jolena Arcuri Space Systems Engineering/Technical Management/Engineering Management Administrative Specialist jolena.arcuri@jhuapl.edu
Stephanie Breeze Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Information Systems Engineering Administrative Specialist Stephanie.breeze@jhuapl.edu
Amy Chalmers Systems Engineering Partnership Coordinator amy.chalmers@jhuapl.edu
Hayley Cohen eLearning Technical Specialist hayley.cohen@jhuapl.edu
SiRod Foster Education Center Administrative Support sirod.foster@jhuapl.edu
Tracy Gauthier Education Center Operations Coordinator tracy.gauthier@jhuapl.edu
Tony Johnson Program Manager, Computer Science/Cybersecurity/Data Science/Information Systems Engineering ajohn260@jhu.edu
Christine Morris Partnership Manager christine.morris@jhuapl.edu
Jacque Rowe Systems Engineering Program Coordinator jacqueline.rowe@jhuapl.edu